2015 EPPY Award Winners Announced
Click here for complete list
Honoring the Best in Digital Media
The EPPY™ Awards, presented by Editor & Publisher, honor the best media-affiliated websites across 31 diverse categories. Now in its 20th year, this international contest has broadened its scope to keep up with the ever-changing Internet industry.
Winning Entries
EPPY™ winners will receive an engraved award recognizing their achievement and will be included in press releases, along with being acknowledged in Editor & Publisher Magazine.

EPPY™ winners may order additional EPPY™ awards, custom engraved with the winning entry's information. Honorable Mention certificates are available upon request.
2015 EPPY™ Award Winners
Entry Deadline: Sept. 11, 2015

Please see our list of categories (available June 5) and read our competition rules for site eligibility requirements, international entry information, and other details.

There are two divisions for each category:

1) 1 million and over unique monthly visitors
2) Under 1 million unique monthly visitors