68 results total, viewing 41 - 50

Be the 1st to Learn the 2020 Winners

Join Us for the Broadcast of
(Tuesday, October 27th)
12-Noon EDT

E&P Publisher Mike Blinder and Local Media Consortium President Chris Hendricks will host this live broadcast announcing the winners (and finalists) of the Editor and Publisher 2020 EPPY AWARDS.



Dietmar Schantin, Founder of IFMS

Bernie Oravec, Publisher at Barash Media

Julia Campbell, GM of the Branded Content {roject

Damian  Noto, VP at Patch Media

Gordon Borrell, CEO Borelll Associates

Meaghan Parker, Executive Director at Society of Environmental Journalists

Sharon Prill, Chief Operating Officer - The Penny Hoarder | Taylor Media Inc.

Laura McAdoo, Creative Director at The Seattle Times

Iva Dixit, Staff Editor at The New York Times Magazine

Mi-Ai Parrish, Arizona State University

John Heaston, Publisher/Editor, The Reader & El Perico / President AAN

Fraser Van Asch, Partner Relations at Klangoo/ Vistage Advisory Group Chai

David  Fitzpatrick, Vice President of Sales at Black News Channel, LLC

Margaret McKenzie, Managing Editor at The Conway Daily Sun

Larry Lee, President, Publisher at The Observer Media Group

Mark Mahoney, GateHouse Media New England

Linda Corcoran, Metro Editor at The Boston Globe

Chris  Krewson, Executive Director at LION Publishers

Jay Small, COO at The Local Media Association

Dustin Barnes, Digital Strategist at The Tennessean

Christine McKenna, Multimedia Producer, Journalism Educator

Matt Thompson, Editor In Chief at Reveal / The Center for Investigative Reporting

Susan Leath, Director, UNC Hussman School Journalism, and Media Center for Innovation and Sustainability in Local Media

Kevin Dale, Executive Director at Colorado Public Radio

Raina Kelley, Managing Editor of The Undefeated

Steve Waldman, President and Co-Founder at Report for America

Liz White, Publisher & Executive Vice President at Record-Journal

David Lucas, Photo Editor at Thomson Reuters

Annika Toernqvist, Digital Director Sonoma Media Investments

Ethar El-Katatney, Young Audiences Editor at The Wall Street Journal

Andrew Green, Senior Director of Corporate Affairs at Thomson Reuters

Mary Firestone, Pennsylvania NewsMedia Association (PNA)

Nick Charles, Editor/Spokesperson at Save Journalism Project

Jeff Tennery, Founder & Chief Executive Officer at Moonlighting

Peter Lamb, Owner, Lamb Consulting

Todd Handy, Chief Digital Officer Beasley Media Group

James Green, VP Digital at Lee Enterprises

Zach Dennis, Multimedia Content Editor at Savannah Morning News &

Kristen DelGuzzi, Managing Editor at USA Today

Paul Cheung, Director Journalism and Technology Innovation at the James L. Knight Foundation

Matt DeRienzo, Editor In Chief at Center for Public Integrity, Contributor at Editor and Publisher Magazine

Sue Cross, Executive Director & CEO, Institute for Nonprofit News

Pat Talamantes, Talamantes Stratagies

Christian Hendricks, Managing Partner at Extol Digital / President of Local Media Consortium

Bill Ostendorf, CEO/ Founder at Creative Circle Media Solutions

Matt Caylor, Director, Strategic Services at Pennsylvania NewsMedia Association


EPPY Entry Deadline for 2020 is Now Over.

Winners will be announced live online:

12n EDT on:
Tuesday October 27th, 2020

Register now for this free broadcast!




« Prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 Next »